Tractor and Machinery Association Machine of the Year  TMALogo_CMYK2013[4] 

This award is presented by the Australian Tractor and Machinery Association to the best new Australian made machine.

It is judged and presented on the final day of the field days each year.

There is no entry requirement for this award.

Nominations are made by co-operative members unloading the machines.

Judges then visit each nominated company during the field days.

The machine must be Australian made but can feature imported components or materials.


Steve Ross and HMFD director Matt Bergmeier with the 2012 TMA award winning Goldacres Windrower 2000 sprayer.